Welcome To Dairy Free Since ’03

Hello and welcome to Dairy Free Since ’03!

I’ll keep this short & sweet…the aim of this blog is to share recipes that I have come across and adapted that are perfect for a healthy lactose intolerant vegetarian diet!

After my hip replacement in July this year I was advised to lose weight to help take the strain of my new joint. Now I am out of the first 12 weeks of recovery I am able to kick my exercise regime up a notch and also start adjusting my diet.

Hopefully in the future there will be guest posts from my friends all over the world with recipes and fitness tips!

If you try out any of the recipes let me know and tag them #DFS03 on social media!

Happy Eating!

Farquharson

 

One thought on “Welcome To Dairy Free Since ’03

Leave a Reply

